Duke-of-Rock and Galactrix play “The Mysteries of Pon Farr” by well-known Foundry author Bazag!

If you missed the live show, you can watch it on YouTube above.

This week on Bitesize UGC, CaptPFDennis and RogueEnterprise review “Duty, Honour and Sacrifice II” by cerberusfilms.

Follow us on Twitter:
You can follow the show on Twitter @broadcastugc
You can also follow Bazag (@bazalonia) and Galactrix (@glctrx)

You can email the show at broadcastugc@starbaseugc.com if you have any comments or mission suggestions.

Broadcast UGC is the video show where we play through Foundry missions in Star Trek Online, LIVE. Join us on Sundays at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT and (Monday) 9am Australian Eastern Daylight Time. Watch and interact with us in the live chatroom here on Starbase UGC via the livestream embedded player or direct at www.livestream.com/cerberusfilms.