Watch Foundry TV: Content created by the Starbase UGC community.




Live Shows:

You can watch Broadcast UGC here live on Fridays 4pm PST / 7pm EST / Saturdays 12am GMT / 11am Australian EDT.

When not live, this channel shows Foundry mission trailers and other content. If you’d like to see your trailer added to the playlist, then leave a comment below or email broadcastugc@starbaseugc.com.

Share